image for Market item typeThatcham Community Market at Thatcham

    Market, from 12 Mar 2014, free entry

    Thatcham

    Thatcham

     
     

    Contact

    Thatcham Community Market

    01635 872713

    Address

    Berkshire,
    RG18

    Also at this Venue

    Events at this Venue

    Details

    Held at the United Reform Church Hall in Church Lane, Thatcham every Wednesday from 10am - 11.30am, this market has everything from homemade cakes, free range eggs and local honey to cards, jewellery and baby clothes - something for everyone!

    Children welcomeSmoking not allowed

    Event details

    Dates Times
    Wed 17 Dec 2014 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 24 Dec 2014 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 31 Dec 2014 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 7 Jan 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 14 Jan 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 21 Jan 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 28 Jan 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 4 Feb 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 11 Feb 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 18 Feb 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 25 Feb 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 4 Mar 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 11 Mar 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 18 Mar 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 25 Mar 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 1 Apr 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 8 Apr 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 15 Apr 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 22 Apr 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 29 Apr 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 6 May 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 13 May 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 20 May 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 27 May 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 3 Jun 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 10 Jun 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 17 Jun 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 24 Jun 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 1 Jul 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 8 Jul 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 15 Jul 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 22 Jul 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 29 Jul 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 5 Aug 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 12 Aug 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 19 Aug 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 26 Aug 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 2 Sep 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 16 Sep 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 23 Sep 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 30 Sep 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 7 Oct 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 14 Oct 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 21 Oct 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 28 Oct 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 4 Nov 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 18 Nov 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 25 Nov 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 2 Dec 2015 10:00 to 11:30
    Wed 9 Dec 2015 10:00 to 11:30

    Prices

    Free entry

    Location

    Directions

    See location of Thatcham  on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

    Map reference: SU 517673  Lat: 51.39925 Long: -1.33468

    Facilities

    • Children welcomeChildren welcome
    • Smoking not allowedSmoking not allowed