image for Market item typeWeekly market at Thatcham

    Market, from 18 Jul 2014, free entry

    Thatcham

    Thatcham

     
     

    Contact

    James Shanley

    07811 357393

    Address

    Berkshire,
    RG18

    Also at this Venue

    Events at this Venue

    Details

    Every Friday Thatcham hosts a market in The Broadway.

    Stalls range from fresh fruit and veg, jams & chutneys, clothing, butchers, freshly made produce and much more.

    Why not come along and have a browse!

    For further details see www.thatchamtowncouncil.gov.uk

    Event details

    Dates Times
    Fri 25 Jul 2014 08:30 to 13:00
    Fri 1 Aug 2014 08:30 to 13:00
    Fri 8 Aug 2014 08:30 to 13:00
    Fri 15 Aug 2014 08:30 to 13:00
    Fri 22 Aug 2014 08:30 to 13:00
    Fri 29 Aug 2014 08:30 to 13:00
    Fri 5 Sep 2014 08:30 to 13:00
    Fri 12 Sep 2014 08:30 to 13:00
    Fri 19 Sep 2014 08:30 to 13:00
    Fri 26 Sep 2014 08:30 to 13:00
    Fri 3 Oct 2014 08:30 to 13:00
    Fri 10 Oct 2014 08:30 to 13:00
    Fri 17 Oct 2014 08:30 to 13:00
    Fri 24 Oct 2014 08:30 to 13:00
    Fri 31 Oct 2014 08:30 to 13:00
    Fri 7 Nov 2014 08:30 to 13:00
    Fri 14 Nov 2014 08:30 to 13:00
    Fri 21 Nov 2014 08:30 to 13:00
    Fri 28 Nov 2014 08:30 to 13:00
    Fri 5 Dec 2014 08:30 to 13:00
    Fri 12 Dec 2014 08:30 to 13:00
    Fri 19 Dec 2014 08:30 to 13:00

    Prices

    Free entry

    Location

    Directions

    See location of Thatcham  on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

    Map reference: SU 517673  Lat: 51.39925 Long: -1.33468