image for Antiques Fair item typeAntiques, Vintage and Collectors Market at Newbury

    Antiques Fair, Sat 12 Apr - Sat 13 Dec 2014

    Newbury

    Newbury

     
     

    Contact

    The Antiques Vintage & Collectors Market

    07890 368185

    Address

    Berkshire,
    RG14

    Also at this Venue

    Events at this Venue

    date event
    Sat 1 Feb - Fri 31 Oct NGS Open Garden Sandleford Place
    Mon 14 - Sat 19 Apr Giant Easter Egg Hunt
    Sat 19 Apr Spring Birdsong Walk
    Sat 19 Apr Weekly Charter Market
    Sun 20 - Mon 21 Apr Food Festival
    Sun 20 Apr Newbury Farmers' Market

    Details

    The market was established in February 2009 and is held on the second Saturday of each month. It has gone from strength to strength and is now firmly fixed into the town's calendar.

    They deal in furniture, ceramics, jewellery, militaria, art, vintage clothes, ephemera, stamps, posters, musical instruments, vinyl records, objets d'art, brochante, curios....

    The market is held at The Congregation Hall, Cromwell Place, Northbrook St, Newbury RG14 1AF which is opposite the United Reformed Church, in the middle of the town centre, in a side street opposite Marks & Spencer, Northbrook St.

    Hot and cold food available. All day breakfast. Tea and coffee, etc.

    Parking: Northbrook Multi-Story Car Park, West St (next door).

    For further details see www.curios.webgarden.com

    Smoking not allowed

    Event details

    Dates Times
    Sat 10 May 2014 09:30 to 15:30
    Sat 14 Jun 2014 09:30 to 15:30
    Sat 12 Jul 2014 09:30 to 15:30
    Sat 9 Aug 2014 09:30 to 15:30
    Sat 13 Sep 2014 09:30 to 15:30
    Sat 11 Oct 2014 09:30 to 15:30
    Sat 8 Nov 2014 09:30 to 15:30
    Sat 13 Dec 2014 09:30 to 15:30

    Prices

    Entry 50p

    Location

    Directions

    See location of Newbury  on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

    Map reference: SU 471670  Lat: 51.40009 Long: -1.32432

    Facilities

    • Smoking not allowedSmoking not allowed