image for Market item typeWeekly Charter Market at Newbury

    Market, from 20 Nov 2014, free entry

    Newbury

    Newbury

     
     

    Contact

    Newbury Town Council

    01635 35486

    Address

    Berkshire,
    RG14

    Also at this Venue

    Events at this Venue

    date event
    Mon 24 - Sat 29 Nov Newbury Art Group Sale
    Thu 27 Nov Weekly Charter Market
    Sat 29 Nov Arts & Crafts Fair
    Sat 29 Nov - Sat 6 Dec Lantern Making Workshops
    Sat 29 Nov The Tragedy on Enborne Road by Ros Clow
    Sat 29 Nov Weekly Charter Market

    Details

    Newbury Charter Market takes place every Thursday and Saturday. The majority of the traders today have been on the market for many years, and you can find a wonderful variety of produce including:
    Fruit and veg, fishmonger, herbs and spices, olives, bread and cakes, cheese, flowers, plants and books.

    There is also 2 fresh butchers stalls, jams and chutneys, army surplus goods, secondhand books and a range of pet supplies.

    You will also find clothing, fresh coffee beans from around the world and homemade pies to take away and cook at home. There is fresh Isle of Wight garlic and freshly milled flour for your bread making and once you have done all your shopping, you can relax with a cup of tea and some hot food.

    For further details see www.newbury.gov.uk

    Children welcomeDisabled access

    Event details

    Dates Times
    Thu 27 Nov 2014 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 29 Nov 2014 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 4 Dec 2014 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 6 Dec 2014 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 11 Dec 2014 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 13 Dec 2014 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 18 Dec 2014 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 20 Dec 2014 09:00 to 16:00
    Wed 24 Dec 2014 09:00 to 16:00
    Wed 31 Dec 2014 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 3 Jan 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 8 Jan 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 10 Jan 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 15 Jan 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 17 Jan 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 22 Jan 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 24 Jan 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 29 Jan 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 31 Jan 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 5 Feb 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 7 Feb 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 12 Feb 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 14 Feb 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 19 Feb 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 21 Feb 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 26 Feb 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 28 Feb 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 5 Mar 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 7 Mar 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 12 Mar 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 14 Mar 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 19 Mar 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 21 Mar 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 26 Mar 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 28 Mar 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 2 Apr 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 4 Apr 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 9 Apr 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 11 Apr 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 16 Apr 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 18 Apr 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 23 Apr 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 25 Apr 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 30 Apr 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 2 May 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 7 May 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 9 May 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 14 May 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 16 May 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 21 May 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 23 May 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 28 May 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 30 May 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 4 Jun 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 6 Jun 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 11 Jun 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 13 Jun 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 18 Jun 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 20 Jun 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 25 Jun 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 27 Jun 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 2 Jul 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 4 Jul 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 9 Jul 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 11 Jul 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Thu 16 Jul 2015 09:00 to 16:00
    Sat 18 Jul 2015 09:00 to 16:00

    Prices

    Free entry

    Location

    Directions

    See location of Newbury  on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

    Map reference: SU 471670  Lat: 51.40009 Long: -1.32432

    Facilities

    • Children welcomeChildren welcome
    • Disabled accessDisabled access